You and your family are cordially invited to attend Shreemad Bhagwat Saptah Parayan Yagna Katha at our Temple which will be graced by H.H. Acharya 1008 Shree Koshalendraprasadji Maharaj and learned Saints from Shree Swaminarayan Mandir, Kalupur, Ahmedabad.

Katha will commence on Monday 10th November 2014 and conclude on Sunday 16th  November 2014 with daily Prasad Roopi Bhojan. Programme timing, arrival/departure schedule and Katha invitation is shown below:

 Event  Date  Timings
 Pothi Yatra  Sunday 9 Nov 2014  5:00pm – 6:00pm
 Katha Start & Poojan  Monday 10 Nov 2014  5:30pm – 6:00pm
 Katha Timings (Mon–Sat)  Monday 10 Nov 2014 to    Saturday 15 Nov 2014  6:30pm – 8:00pm
 Prasad Roopi Bhojan (Mon–    Sat)  Monday 10 Nov 2014 to  Saturday 15 Nov 2014  8:00pm – 9:30pm
 Maharajshree Attendance  Wednesday 12 Nov to  Sunday 16 Nov 2014
 Krushna Janmotsav  Thursday 13 Nov 2014  7:45pm – 8:00pm
 Katha Purnahuti  Sunday 16 Nov  8:30am – 10:30am
 Prasad Roopi Bhojan (Sun)  Sunday 16 Nov  10:30am – 11:30am

Below is the schedule of Maharajshree and Ahmedabad Santo to Perth:

 Details  Arrival Date  Time  Flight
 Santo Arrival  Friday 7th November 2014  3:00pm  MH125
 Maharajshree arrival  Wednesday 12th November 2014  3:00pm  MH125
 Maharajshree departs  Sunday 16th November 2014  4:30pm  MH124
 Santo departs  Monday 17th November 2014  10:20pm  MH124
Katha Invitation English and Gujarati:
2014 Katha English v2
2014 Katha v2